股指CFDs

Ec MARKETS拥有十余种全球热门股指交易

关于股票指数交易

股票指数是一组可作为单一交易工具买入或卖出的股票。 现在,一些交易者推测单个资产的价格如何变化,有些人选择推测股票指数。 作为一个整体,股票指数可用于表示一个行业甚至一个国家的健康状况。

不过,对股票指数进行分类要复杂一些。一些指数,比如DAX 30,是由德国30家表现最好的公司组成的一个整体。它被列为“国家股票指数”,表明德国股市的健康状况。

然而,股票指数并不仅仅包括因地理位置相结合的股票。一些股票指数代表并追踪市场某些部门的表现。例如,纳斯达克100指数追踪所有在纳斯达克交易所上市公司的表现。通常是与技术相关的公司,因此纳斯达克(Nasdaq)表明了美国科技行业的健康状况!

最新股票指数市场走势

我们的全球研究团队实时提供股票和指数市场的最新分析和交易观点。我们持续关注纽约、伦敦和亚洲的交易时段,从而让您更加省心。

* 平均点差: 计算一天的平均值。在正常市场条件下,它们的点差会趋向于变低。然而,如果有重大的新闻公布、政治动荡的期间会导致市场的流动性十分不稳定,因为这些不可预期的事件发生会导致让市场的交易环境波动很大,又或是由于在一天的交易结束时间段或在周末的时候,此时市场流动性会比较差,点差可能会拉大。当您在我们的公司进行交易的时候,交易的点数就是您的对手。你的交易将会被匹配并且在当前市场价差下,任何超过预定阈值的下一次风险敞口将由我们的流动性供应商进行对冲。但是,在市场剧烈波动和流动性不好的情况下我们的流动性供应商提供的点差会比平时要高。在此期间,交易的点数倍点差的部分拉大而转加给他们的投资者

** 如果您 在下一个交易日 留下未平仓头寸,则您将支付或获得一定的金额,该金额是根据两种货币在货币对中的利率差异计算的。 此操作称为“库存费”。在交易终端中,“库存费”会自动转换为存款货币。 该操作在00:00(格林尼治标准时间+2时区,请注意可能会采用DST)时进行,可能需要几分钟。 从星期三到星期四,库存费收取三天的费用

注意: 所有数据仅供参考,请以交易平台为准

市场价格: 有关报价,交易时段和其他详细信息,请参阅MetaTrader 4上的产品信息

MetaTrader 4 交易软件

MT4 — 备受全球投资者喜爱的交易软件

您可以随时随地通过电脑或手机登陆MetaTrader4交易软件,用它交易Ec MARKETS为您提供的外汇、贵金属、原油、股指、股票证券和加密货币等产品
24/5 随时随地移动设备。

风险披露

交易衍生品可能给您的资本带来极高风险,请交易时仅投入在您亏损承受范围内的资金。交易衍生品可能无法满足所有投资者,请确保您完全理解所涉风险,并在必要时垂询独立的建议

关于公司

Ec MARKETS 是 Ec MARKETS 集团公司的商业名称。Ec MARKETS Group Ltd 由金融行为监管局 (FCA) 授权和监管,FRN:571881。Ec MARKETS Group Ltd 在英格兰和威尔士注册成立(编号:07601714)。交易地址为New Broad Street House, 35 New Broad Street, EC2M 1NH, London, United Kingdom。网址: www.ecmarkets.co.uk。

Ec MARKETS 是 R Capital Group Ltd的商用名称,在塞舌尔注册,地址:suite 4B, Global Village, Jivan's Complex, Mont Fleuri, Mahe, Seychelles,注册号为8413793-1。受塞舌尔金融服务管理局监管,许可证号:SD009。网址: www.ecmarkets.sc。

Ec MARKETS GLOBAL LLC 注册于 Saint Vincent, NO.179 LLC 2019。注册办公地址:First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building James Street Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines。网址: www. ecmarkets.com。

免责声明

此网站信息不适用于英国,欧盟和美国的居民,或违反当地法律法规的信息使用者。

本网站上的信息并未考虑您的意向,经济状况或需求。因此您需要根据您的真实情况来参考这些信息。请务必阅读相关的产品披露声明(“PDS”)和其他任何相关的文档。我们的《金融服务指南》包含有关收费的详细信息。

Apple、iPad 和 iPhone 是 Apple Inc. 在美国和其他国家/地区注册的商标。 App Store 是 Apple Inc. 的服务标志。Android 是 Google Inc. 的商标。

zh_CN

本网站使用cookies以确保你在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

隐私政策 | 联系我们

需要帮助吗? 有什么不清楚的吗?



请随时联系我们,我们将非常乐意回答您的所有问题。

STOCK INDEX CFDs

Ec MARKETS Providing a Dozen of World’s Most Popular Stock Index Transactions

About Stock Indices Trading

A stock index is a group of stocks that can be bought or sold as a single tradable instrument. Now, some traders speculate on how the price of a single asset changes however, some choose to speculate with Stock Indices. As a group, stock indices can be used to indicate the health of an industry or even a country.

Classifying stock indices, however, is a little more complex. Some indices, like the DAX 30 for example, is a group of the 30 top-performing companies in Germany. Classified as a ‘national stock index’ it gives an indication of the health of the German stock market.

However, stock indices aren’t only comprised of stocks that are grouped together because of their geographical location. Some stock indices represent and track the performance of certain sectors of the market. For example, the Nasdaq 100 index, tracks the performance of all the companies listed on the Nasdaq exchange. Generally being technology-related firms, the Nasdaq gives an indication of the health of the technology sector in the US!

THE PROFESSIONAL STOCK INDEX ANALYSIS

Our global research team provides the professional analysis and trading opinions on equity and index markets in real time. We are keeping an eye on trading hours in New York, London and Asia to spare you from trouble and worries.

* The average spreads indicated here are calculated throughout the day. They tend to be narrower under normal market conditions. However, spreads may widen as a result of important news announcements, during political uncertainty, because of unexpected events that can lead to volatile market conditions, or at the close of the business day, or at the weekends when liquidity is lower. When you trade at our company, Trading Point is your counter-party. Your trades are matched and any next exposure above the predefined thresholds is hedged with our liquidity providers at the current market spread. However, during volatile and illiquid market conditions our liquidity providers quote spreads larger than normal. At such times, Trading Point is forced to pass on some of the spread increases to its clients.

** If you leave an open position for the next trading day, you pay or you obtain the certain amount, calculated on the basis of interest rates difference of two currencies in currency pair. This operation is called “swap.” In the trading terminal, “swap” is automatically converted into the deposit currency. The operation is conducted at 00.00 (GMT+2 time zone, please note DST may apply) and can take several minutes. From Wednesday to Thursday swap is charged for three days.

Noted: All the data is only for reference, please check on trading platform as the standard.

Market Price: For quotes, trade sessions and other details please refer to the product specifications on your MetaTrader 4.

MetaTrader 4 Trading Platform

MT4  – one of the most popular trading platforms in the world.

Trade Forex, Metals, Indices and Oil with Ec MARKETS on your computer or from your
mobile devices anywhere 24/5.

Risk disclosure

Investing in Ec MARKETS derivative products carries significant risks and is not suitable for all investors. You could lose more than your deposits. You do not own, or have any interest in, the underlying assets. We recommend that you seek independent advice and ensure you fully understand the risks involved before trading.

About the company

Ec MARKETS GLOBAL LLC is incorporated in Saint Vincent, NO. 179 LLC 2019. Registered office address: First Floor , First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building James Street Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Disclaimer

This website does not apply to residents in the UK, EU and USA, or those who use this information in violation of local laws and regulations.

The information on this website is prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. Consequently, you should consider the information in light of your objectives, financial situation and needs. It’s important for you to consider the relevant Product Disclosure Statement (‘PDS’) and any other relevant Ec MARKETS Documents .Our Financial Services Guide contains details of our fees and charges.

Apple, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

en_GB

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Need Help? Something isn’t Clear?



Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.