加密货币

参与交易比特币、以太坊、莱特币等主流加密货币

关于加密货币

加密货币是根据密码学原理为确保交易安全和交易单位控制而创建的一种交换媒介。

加密货币基于分散的共识机制。与依赖中心化监管体系的银行金融体系不同,加密货币以其高度的匿名性、去中心化和不可篡改的特性成为21世纪资本的宠儿,得到了全球市场的高度认可。

BTC于2009年成为第一个去中心化的加密货币,2015年被美国商品期货交易委员会(CFTC)正式与其他虚拟货币一起被列入大宗商品类别。 2020年底,在全球大流行的影响下,各国政府货币持续超发,引发加密货币超级牛市,BTC由此成为全球第六大流通货币。次年,萨尔瓦多政府正式宣布 BTC 为其国家的法定货币。

如何分析加密货币走势

目前加密货币的价格走势主要通过技术分析进行判断,但是美联储政策(货币超发与否)、各国监管法规等对加密货币行情依旧起到直接影响。同时比特币和以太坊价格趋势成为加密货币行情的主要风向标。

Ec MARKETS极致交易体验

出色的交易环境完美发挥了MetaTrader 4的交易潜力

还未准备好 ? 注册免费模拟账户
风险披露

交易衍生品可能给您的资本带来极高风险,请交易时仅投入在您亏损承受范围内的资金。交易衍生品可能无法满足所有投资者,请确保您完全理解所涉风险,并在必要时垂询独立的建议

关于公司

Ec MARKETS GLOBAL LLC 注册于 Saint Vincent, NO. 179 LLC 2019. 公司注册地址: First Floor , First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building James Street Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines

免责声明

此网站信息不适用于英国,欧盟和美国的居民,或违反当地法律法规的信息使用者。

本网站上的信息并未考虑您的意向,经济状况或需求。因此您需要根据您的真实情况来参考这些信息。请务必阅读相关的产品披露声明(“PDS”)和其他任何相关的文档。我们的《金融服务指南》包含有关收费的详细信息。

Apple、iPad 和 iPhone 是 Apple Inc. 在美国和其他国家/地区注册的商标。 App Store 是 Apple Inc. 的服务标志。Android 是 Google Inc. 的商标。

zh_CN

本网站使用cookies以确保你在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

隐私政策 | 联系我们

需要帮助吗? 有什么不清楚的吗?



请随时联系我们,我们将非常乐意回答您的所有问题。

CRYPTOCURRENCY

Participation in Trading of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Other Mainstream Cryptocurrencies

ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES

Cryptocurrency is a medium of exchange created to ensure transaction safety and control of trading unit in accordance with cryptography principles.

Cryptocurrencies are based on decentralized consensus mechanisms. In contrast to the bank financial system that relies on centralized regulatory systems, cryptocurrencies have become the capital favourite of the 21st century due to their high degree of anonymity, decentralization and inalterability, and have been highly recognized by the global market.

BTC became the first decentralized cryptocurrency in 2009, and was officially included in the bulk commodity category together with other virtual currencies by the US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) in 2015. At the end of 2020, under the impact of the global pandemic, government currencies of various countries were continuously overissued, which triggered the super bull market of cryptocurrency, and BTC thereby became the sixth largest currency in circulation in the world. In the following year, the Government of El Salvador officially declared BTC the legal tender of his country.

HOW TO ANALYZE TREND OF CRYPTOCURRIENCIES

At present, the price trend of cryptocurrency is mainly judged by technical analysis, but the policies of the Federal Reserve (whether the currency is overissued or not) and regulations of various countries still have a direct influence on the price of cryptocurrency. At the same time, price trends of BTC and ETH become a major barometer of the cryptocurrency market.

Ec MARKETS ULTIMATE TRADING EXPERIENCE

The excellent trading environment perfectly stimulates the potential of MetaTrader 4

Risk disclosure

Investing in Ec MARKETS derivative products carries significant risks and is not suitable for all investors. You could lose more than your deposits. You do not own, or have any interest in, the underlying assets. We recommend that you seek independent advice and ensure you fully understand the risks involved before trading.

About the company

Ec MARKETS GLOBAL LLC is incorporated in Saint Vincent, NO. 179 LLC 2019. Registered office address: First Floor , First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building James Street Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Disclaimer

This website does not apply to residents in the UK, EU and USA, or those who use this information in violation of local laws and regulations.

The information on this website is prepared without considering your objectives, financial situation or needs. Consequently, you should consider the information in light of your objectives, financial situation and needs. It’s important for you to consider the relevant Product Disclosure Statement (‘PDS’) and any other relevant Ec MARKETS Documents .Our Financial Services Guide contains details of our fees and charges.

Apple, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

en_GB

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Need Help? Something isn’t Clear?



Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.